Star Wars: The Old Republic Update 2.6.1a Scheduled for Tomorrow

BioWare has announced that the Star Wars: The Old Republic Update 2.6.1a has been scheduled for tomorrow, Tuesday, March 11.

Star Wars: The Old Republic Update 2.6.1a Scheduled for Tomorrow

 

The SWTOR 3-hour update will take place 2AM PDT (9AM GMT) – 5AM PDT (12PM GMT).

You can view the official SWTOR tweet below:

Have you seen the latest SWTOR teaser video “Welcome Home?” Let us know what you think about it.

Source: SWTOR Community