Star Wars The Old Republic – Double XP Weekend

FIRST EVER DOUBLE XP WEEKENDS!

In anticipation for the Digital Expansion: Rise of the Hutt Cartel, players can earn Double XP and level their characters faster to Level 50 during the following weekends:

  • March 15, 2013 to March 18, 2013 
  • March 22, 2013 to March 25, 2013 
  • March 29, 2013 to April 1, 2013 
  • April 5, 2013 to April 8, 2013 

Achieve even faster gains with XP Boosts, which also double and are available in the Cartel Market!

Players who have already hit Level 50 are also included – their Legacy XP will also double.

All Double XP Weekends begin Fridays at 1:00PM CDT / 6:00PM GMT and end Mondays at 2:00AM CDT / 7:00AM GMT.

Will you be doubling your experience points this weekend? We will be!

CategoriesPC