Star Wars: The Old Republic Celebrates May the 4th with Double XP

BioWare  announced that Star Wars: The Old Republic will be celebrating May the 4th by offering subscribers with Double XP and a free MT-4T Astromech Droid Mini-Pet.

Star Wars The Old Republic Celebrates May the 4th with Double XP

 

Here is what the developer had to say:

In honor of Star Wars Day and in appreciation to you, our players, we are giving away the MT-4T Astromech Droid Mini-Pet to the entire Star Wars: The Old Republic community!

  • If you’re a current player, log in beginning Tuesday, April 29th to claim your new mini-pet.
  • Or, join the battle by May 4th to get your mini-pet.

Below you can find out the Double XP weekend details:

STARTS: Friday, May 2 2014, 11AM PDT / 6PM GMT
ENDS: Monday, May 5, 2014, 12AM PDT / 7AM GMT

You can also view the latest Star Wars: The Old Republic Galactic Strongholds information here.

Source: SWTOR