Splatoon Nintendo Direct This Morning @7:00am PT 3:00pm UK

A Nintendo Direct focused on the upcoming Wii U game Splatoon is coming directly to you from the expert team of scientists at the Squid Research Lab.

Tune right here this morning, May 7, at 7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. UK to view all the squid-tastic action.

(View starting at 32:06)

Related: Nintendo to Celebrate Upcoming Launch of Splatoon by Making a Big Mess

Source: Press Release