Sony’s Gamescom Press Conference Announced

Gamescom 2013-01

Sony has announced that it will be holding its Gamescom 2013 press conference before the event.

The pres conference will take place in Saatenhaus am Rheinpark in Cologneon the Tuesday before the show (August 20th) at 11:00am PDT, 2:00pm EDT, 7:00pm BST.

The belief and hope is that Sony will be revealing more details about its next gen console, the PS4.

We’ll keep you updated as more details start rolling in.