Sony to Reveal PS4, PS3 and PS Vita Updates at Gamescom 2013

Gamescom-2013-Logo

Gamescom 2013 is just around the corner and Sony just announced a tidbit about their press conference.

“We’ll kick off the show at 18:00 BST (10am Pacific/ 1:00pm EST / 6pm UK / 7pm Europe) on 20 August 2013 with a briefing to media on our release plans for PlayStation 4, as well as updates on PlayStation 3 and PlayStation Vita.”

We have the entire Gamescom 2013 lineup right here so stay tuned for the updated as they begin to roll in.