Sony Japan to Announce PS4 Launch Date During Livestream Press Conference

ps4-rhombox-cropped

PlayStation just announced that SCE Japan will hold a PlayStation press conference on Monday, September 9 at 7:00am BST (that’s Sunday, September 8 at 11:00 PM Pacific Time and Monday, September 9th at 2:00 am EST).

You can view the official tweet below:

We’ll update you in case you don’t want to stay up for the livestream, depending in which area you live.