SNIPER ELITE 4 Multiplayer Stream and New 101 Video

@Rebellion

WATCH AN HOUR OF TENSE SNIPER ELITE 4 MULTIPLAYER ACTION

Join Rebellion on Twitch as the team go head-to-head in two exciting multiplayer game modes!

WEDNESDAY, Feb. 1st –  10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM UK

It’s Dev vs Dev in this week’s action packed Twitch stream – tune in to the Rebellion Twitch channel tomorrow to watch an exclusive live session of Sniper Elite 4 multiplayer, including two explosive game modes – ‘No Cross’ and ‘Control’!

As well as all this excitement, Rebellion will be giving away Sniper Elite 4 game codes!

Here is the Sniper Elite 4 101 Gameplay Trailer:

Related: SNIPER ELITE 4 Exclusive Live Gameplay & Prizes on Twitch