SNIPER ELITE 4 Exclusive Live Gameplay & Prizes on Twitch Today

SNIPER ELITE 4 Exclusive Live Gameplay & Prizes on Twitch Today

WATCH AN HOUR OF EXPLOSIVE 4-PLAYER SURVIVAL GAMEPLAY!

Join Rebellion on Twitch as they team up to take on waves of increasingly deadly enemies in Survival mode!

TODAY –  1PM ET / 10AM PT / 6PM UK

Tune in to the Rebellion Twitch channel today to watch an exclusive live playthrough of Survival mode in the picturesque ‘Village’ map, and follow the action as they shoot, stab, and ‘splode their way through an increasing number of enemies.

As well as all this excitement, the developer will be giving away Sniper Elite 4 game codes!

So don’t miss out, follow Rebellion on Twitch now to be notified when they go live!

Related: Watch the Sniper Elite 4 First Mission Live Playthrough