Satya Nadella 1st Press Briefing Webcast as Microsoft CEO, Watch it Here 10:00 AM PT

Watch Satya Nadella’s first press briefing webcast as Microsoft’s new CEO at 10:00 am PT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00 pm CET:

Source: Microsoft News Center