Pure Hold’em Undead Card Deck Now Out in time for Halloween, Giveaway

23.59pm BST

Just in time for Halloween, the Undead Card Deck is out today for Ripstone’s top-selling Pure Hold’em on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Steam. Play a few hands with the zombie set and watch your opponents run away in fear! It’s well spooky!

Head over to the official YouTube page and win yourself a copy of Pure Hold’em AND the Undead DLC Deck for PC, PS4 or Xbox One by taking part in the Halloween giveaway.

All you have to do is subscribe to their channel and leave a comment below the video telling them your favorite thing about Halloween for a chance to win.

Three winners will be selected at random on Tuesday November 1st and entries close at 3:59pm PT / 6:59pm ET / 23.59pm BST on Monday October 31st. The competition is open internationally.

Here is the Pure Hold’em Undead Card Deck Giveaway Trailer:

Pure Hold’em is available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Steam.

Related: Pure Hold’em Goes All In with BIG Tournament Update