PSN Maintenance Scheduled for Tomorrow, Tuesday, June 25

psnmaintenance

The PlayStation Network will perform a routine maintenance beginning tomorrow afternoon, Tuesday, June 25th.

The maintenance will begin at 5:30pm BST/6:30pm CET/11:30pm EST (previous day) and will last until around midnight BST/1:00am CET/6:00pm EST. During the maintenance period, you may receive a maintenance notification when attempting to access PSN.

In accordance with the PlayStation Blog, ‘The PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home and Account Management will not be available during the maintenance period but you will be able to access online play and apps provided that you have signed in to the Network at some point between now and the time of the maintenance. So please be sure to sign in now if you wish to access the PlayStation Network during Tuesday’s maintenance window.’