Pokémon Nintendo Direct Coming Friday, Feb. 26

Pokémon Nintendo Direct Coming Friday, Feb. 26

Alert – Visit here this Friday, Feb. 26, at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. UK for a Pokémon Nintendo Direct!

Related: Pokkén Tournament Joining Competitive Pokemon Championship Series