PlayStation Plus Hosting Free PS4 Multiplayer Weekend for Everyone

PlayStation Plus multiplayer will be free for everyone this upcoming weekend, to give everyone the opportunity to experience the perks of being a subscriber.

PlayStation Plus Hosting Free PS4 Multiplayer Weekend for Everyone

Starting 26th September at 12:00am PST/8.00am BST/9.00am CET and for one weekend only, they’ll be opening the gates to the world of online play, allowing everyone to challenge their friends and fellow gamers from around the globe in epic online battles.

The offer applies only to online multiplayer and not other PS Plus perks, such as discounts or cloud saves.

Related: Unity for PlayStation Tools Now Free for Licensed Developers

Source: PlayStation Blog