PlayStation Network – Maintenance on Monday, April 15th

The PlayStation Network will go into its scheduled maintenance on Monday, April 15th. The PS Store and other services will be unavailable for 17 hours.

The maintenance is from 9:00 AM EST (2pm BST) next Monday until Midnight (EST) or 5:00 AM BST on Tuesday April 16, with the following services unavailable for the duration:

  • PS Store
  • Account Management
  • Account Registration
  • Transactions via the console
  • sonyentertainmentnetwork.com website

Players who are already signed into their account when the maintenance begins will be able to stay connected and not lose their online session.