PlayStation Gamescom 2014 Press Conference Announced

Sony has announced that this year’s PlayStation Gamescom press conference will take place August 12.

PlayStation Gamescom 2014 Press Conference Announced

The press conference will take place in Staatenhaus am Rheinpark in Cologne, Germany with the media preview event will kick off at 7pm local time (6pm UK / 1pm EST / 10am PST).

Gamescom is the largest trade fair and event highlight for interactive games in Cologne. More than 340,000 visitors celebrated the `next generation of gaming` on the gamescom 2013. This year the journey will continue. Together with our visitors we are ready to play to discover new worlds.

Gamescom 2014 will take place August 13-17 this year.

Related: Nintendo Comic-Con Lineup

Source: CVG