PayDay 2 Q&A with Producer Live on Twitch Right Here Today

Overkill Software just announced that PayDay 2 producer, Almir Listo, will be in a Q&A today at 10:00AM Pacific, 1 PM Eastern, 18:00 London, 19:00 Rome/Stockholm via Twitch.

You can watch the PayDay 2 Q&A right here:


The PayDay 2 Gage Weapon Pack DLC went live two days ago and Listo will be addressing it in his live stream.

Let us know if you’ll be watching.