Overlord New Video by Codemasters

Developer Codemasters has released a new ‘Previously On’ video for Overlord.

The developer is inviting you to Join the Fellowship on April 23 6am PST / 9am EST / 2pm UK GMT and 3pm CET.

Related: Toybox Turbos Demo by Codemasters Now Available

Source: Codemasters