Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017 Announced for Jan. 12

Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017 Announced for Jan. 12

It’s the moment you’ve been waiting for! Find out more about Nintendo Switch by watching the Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017, live from Tokyo.

Visit here on Thursday, Jan. 12, at 8 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. ET / 5 a.m. CET to hear about new Nintendo Switch details you won’t want to miss!

Related: Nintendo Reveals Plans for Nintendo Switch Presentation