Nintendo Switch Direct Watch it Live Here Today at 8 p.m. PT/ 5 a.m. Friday CET

The Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017 will begin streaming tonight at 8 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. ET/ 5 a.m. Friday CET:

Nintendo has announced that Treehouse Live will return for an in-depth look at upcoming games featured in the Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017. Be sure to check it out starting Friday, Jan. 13, at 6:30 a.m. PT / 9:30 a.m. ET. 3:00 p.m. CET.

Related: Nintendo Switch Preview Tour is Coming to a City Near You in 2017