Nintendo NX to be Revealed Today

Nintendo NX to be Revealed Today

 

Nintendo of America just announced that the Nintendo NX will be revealed in a few hours today, October 20.

The new Nintendo console will be revealed at 7:00 am PT /  10:00 am ET / 3:00 pm UK /a4:00 pm Europe / 1:00 am (Friday) Australia.

Nintendo announced the reveal in a tweet last several hours ago:

Related: Nintendo Provides Updates on Mobile, NX and The Legend of Zelda along with Annual Earnings