Nintendo Direct: Xenoblade Chronicles X Video Showcase Today at 11:00am PT

A new Nintendo Direct will be aired today, April 24 at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. UK for a video showcase about Xenoblade Chronicles X, an upcoming open-world role-playing game for the Wii U console. And keep watching after the showcase for a Nintendo Treehouse: Live presentation featuring the game. These videos will be available in English only.

You’ll be able to watch the Nintendo Direct right here. Stay tuned.

Related: E3 2014 Xenoblade Chronicles X Trailer

Source: Press Release