Nintendo Direct Starts in 2 Hours – Watch it Here

Nintendo is hosting Nintendo Direct today, Wednesday, Jan. 14 at 6 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. UK with Mr. Iwata and crew focused on spring 2015 Wii U and Nintendo 3DS titles.