Nintendo Direct Featuring Super Smash Bros. Today at 3pm PT, Watch it Here

Today’s Nintendo Direct broadcast features Super Smash Bros. and will take place at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 11pm UK / midnight (9th April) in mainland Europe and 8am AEST (9th April) in Australia.