Nintendo Direct Confirmed for Today 2:00pm Pacific

Nintendo Direct has been confirmed for today, Thursday, February 13 at 2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern / 10pm UK / 11pm Europe.

Nintendo Direct 2_13_1014

 

Tune in here in a few hours to view today’s Nintendo Direct, which will be “a Nintendo Direct focused on Wii U and Nintendo 3DS games launching by the end of spring.”

 

Source: Nintendo Life