Nintendo Direct Coming on Wednesday, Jan. 14

Nintendo announced that it will be hosting Nintendo Direct on Wednesday, Jan. 14 at 6 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. UK with Mr. Iwata and crew focused on spring 2015 Wii U and Nintendo 3DS titles.

Nintendo Direct Coming on Wednesday, Jan. 14

You’ll be able to watch it right here.

Related: Nintendo Direct Wrap-Up (Nov. 5), Trailer

Source: Official Website