Nintendo Direct Announced for Wednesday, November 5

In a press release sent to Gaming Cypher this morning, Nintendo announced that a new Nintendo Direct is coming tomorrow, Wednesday, November 5.

Nintendo Direct Announced for Wednesday, November 5

The livestream will commence at 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET / 10 p.m. UK providing updates on upcoming titles for Wii U and Nintendo 3DS.

Stay tuned and you can watch it right here tomorrow.

Related: Bayonetta 2 Comes Into Focus in a New Nintendo Direct

Source: Press Release