Nintendo 3DS Direct Coming this Thursday, Sep. 1

Nintendo 3DS Direct Coming this Thursday, Sep. 1

Visit Gaming Cypher this Thursday, September 1, 2016  at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. UK for a Nintendo Direct focused on upcoming Nintendo 3DS games. NX will not be discussed or revealed in this broadcast.

Related: Nintendo Download Highlights New Digital Content for Nintendo Systems (Aug. 25)