Mass Effect: Andromeda New Video to be Shown Tomorrow at NVIDIA’s CES 2017 Presentation

Mass Effect: Andromeda New Video to be Shown Tomorrow at NVIDIA's CES 2017 Presentation

NVIDIA will feature the latest Mass Effect: Andromeda video during its presentation at CES 2017 tomorrow, January 4. Not much more has been revealed with the exception that new environments and gameplay will be shown.

The presentation will take place tomorrow, January 4th, at 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET / 2:30am GMT (Jan 5). A livestream will be available through NVIDIA’s official blog.

Mass Effect: Andromeda is developed by BioWare and will be available in Spring 2017 on Origin for PC, Xbox One and PlayStation 4.

Related: Mass Effect: Andromeda Initiative Welcomes New Recruits