Major Nelson of Xbox will Appear on Halo-Themed Episode of Cake Wars Tonight

Major Nelson of Xbox will Appear on Halo-Themed Episode of Cake Wars Tonight

Major Nelson (Larry Hyrb) of Xbox will serve as the guest judge for a Halo-themed episode of the Food Network show Cake Wars, and the episode is airing tonight at 6 p.m PDT / 9 p.m. EDT / 8 p.m. CDT.

In the episode, four awesome bakers face off to create cakes based on the Halo universe, with the winning contestant earning $10,000 and a trip for them and their cake to the Halo World Championship finals that took place this past March.

Tune in to the special episode tonight as I sit at the judges table along with Cake Wars judges Waylynn Lucas and Ron Ben-Israel to determine who will come out on top in a Halo match like none you’ve ever seen. Let Major Nelson know on Twitter @majornelson what you think of the episode.