LEGO Marvel Super Heroes Adds New Playable Characters, Big Figure Trailer

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes

Marvel Video Games has announced at Comic-Con that LEGO Marvel Super Heroes has added numerous new playable characters to the game.

You can view the new character list below:

  • Stan Lee (has Spider-man, Hulk powers and more)
  • Howard the Duck
  • Squirrel Girl
  • Dr. Doom
  • Deadpool
  • Jean Grey
  • Elektra
  • Magneto
  • Silver Samurai
  • The Punisher
  • Beast
  • Gambit
  • Storm
  • Green Goblin
  • Juggernaut
  • Rhino
  • Thing
  • Vulture
  • Sabretooth
  • Invisible Woman
  • Agent Coulson – Marvel cinematic universe character voiced by Clark Gregg
  • Joe Quesada – Marvel CCO
  • Axel Alonso – Marvel editor-in-chief

In addition, a pre-order exclusive character, Iron Patriot was also announced.

A new Big Figure trailer has also been released during Comic-Con and you can view it below:

The game is scheduled to release this Fall for 3DS, DS, PC, PS3, PS Vita, Wii, Wii U, Xbox 360, PS4 and Xbox One.

Are you looking forward to playing?


You may also like...

Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.