Join the Tomodachi Life Google Hangout this Friday

Nintendo has announced a Google Hangout for Tomodachi Life on its launch day this Friday, June 6th.

Join the Tomodachi Life Google Hangout this Friday

Here are the details:

It’ll be a live video over on Google Hangout, with five gamers sitting around and chatting about the game. These will be as follows:

HOST: Krysta Yang, Assistant PR Manager at Nintendo of America
Jose Otero, Associate Editor at IGN
Kristina Horner, video blogger
NintendoFanGirl (Sam), video blogger
Colin, co-founder and Editor-in-Chief, Gamnesia

This will happen at 10am Pacific time / 1pm Eastern / 6pm UK / 7pm CET.

Will you be joining the Google Hangout?

Related: Tomodachi Life New Gossip Video with Zendaya

Source: Nintendo Life