GTA Online New Running Back Adversary Mode Available Today

GTA Online New Running Back Adversary Mode Available Today

Today Rockstar Games is happy to announce that they have got a brand-new addition to the permanent roster of GTA Online Adversary Modes for PS4, Xbox One and PC.

In the spirit and tradition of American Football this Thanksgiving week, the developer is presenting a new mode entitled “Running Back.

Two teams (a total of 4-8 players) square off from opposing sides of a roadway. The elusive Runner, behind the wheel of a Benefactor Panto, must go the distance and get across the end zone line at the far end of the highway with the help of their offensive teammates in BF Biftas. Meanwhile, their defensive-minded opponents (also in Biftas) must ruthlessly block, crash and pummel their way to try to stop them.

GTA Online New Running Back Adversary Mode Available Today

This new mode is available at three different locations: Raton Canyon Bridge, La Mesa Bridge and Zancudo Tunnel.

Tune in later today on Twitch or YouTube to see Rockstar playing Running Back and other recently released Adversary Modes at 5pm Eastern / 2pm Pacific / 10pm GMT with special guests.

Related: GTA Online: Lowriders Now Available

Source: Press Release