gamescom 2015: Watch the Xbox One Press Conference at 7am PDT/4pm CET

The Xbox One press conference at gamescom 2015 will go live today at 7am PDT / 10am EDT/ 4pm CET / 3pm GMT and you can watch it right here.

So tune in and watch all the Xbox news as it unfolds.