Gamescom 2014: EA Press Briefing Announced

EA has announced its Gamescom 2014 press briefing details.

Gamescom 2014 EA Press Briefing Announced

HOW TO WATCH EA’S GAMESCOM 2014 PRESS BRIEFING

Are you ready for gamescom? We’ve got you covered.

You can watch EA’s gamescom press briefing live from Cologne, Germany on August 13 at EA.com/gamescom. Our show starts at 10 AM CET (that’s 4 AM EST/1 AM PST), so set an alet if you’re in North America.

You’ll have a chance to see great upcoming EA games like The Sims 4, Dragon Age: Inquisition and FIFA 15, plus Battlefield HardlineDawngate and more.

We’ll be on the show floor all week sharing sights and sounds, including exclusive images and behind-the-scenes videos. Check EA.com/gamescom for the latest, and follow us on Facebook and Twitter for even more content. Make sure to use the #EAGC tag!

Remember: You can watch EA’s gamescom press briefing live on August 13 at 10 AM CET, streaming on EA.com/gamescom.

Related: Gamescom 2014: Nominees List Revealed

Source: Official Website