Extended Nintendo Network Maintenance Announced for Tonight

Nintendo has announced an extended network maintenance starting tonight, March 24.

Extended Nintendo Network Maintenance Announced for Tonight

Those of you who enjoy late nights playing your 3DS, be aware that your service might be disrupted.

Below are the details of the extended maintenance with the North American and European times are below.

From (approx.) Monday, 24 March 2014 10pm Pacific / 1am Eastern (25/03) / 5am UK (25/03) / 6am CET (25/03)
to Tuesday, 25 March 1am Pacific / 4am Eastern / 8am UK / 9am CET.

Affected services:

Nintendo 3DS

  • Online Play, Rankings etc.

Source: Nintendo Life