EVE Online – Winter Expansion Announcement Set for 12:00 Noon PT on Twitch, Watch it Here

CCP Games has announced that they will be featuring EVE Online’s winter expansion plans live today via Twitch.

This will be EVE’s 20th free expansion to date, and will be hosted by Senior Producer, Andie Nordgren.

The livestream will take place at 12:00 noon PT / 3:00pm EST /20:00 UTC.