EA to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

EA to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

REDWOOD CITY, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)– Electronic Arts Inc. (NASDAQ:EA) today announced that Chief Financial Officer Blake Jorgensen will present at the UBS Global Technology Conference on Monday, November 16, in Sausalito, Calif. and the Nasdaq Investor Program on Wednesday, December 2, in London, UK. EA also announced that Chief Operating Officer Peter Moore will present at the Credit Suisse Technology, Media & Telecom Conference on Wednesday, December 2, in Scottsdale, Ariz. During the course of these events, EA may disclose material developments affecting its business and/or financial performance. Listeners may access the events via live audio webcasts by visiting here.

UBS Global Technology Conference
Monday, November 16, 2015
Presentation at 4:15 PM EST / 1:15 PM PST
Speaker: Blake Jorgensen, CFO

Nasdaq Investor Program
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Presentation at 8:30 AM GMT / 3:30 AM EST / 12:30 AM PST
Speaker: Blake Jorgensen, CFO

Credit Suisse Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Presentation at 4:30 PM EST / 1:30 PM PST
Speaker: Peter Moore, COO

Related: Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. to Present at Credit Suisse Technology Conference

Source: Press Release