EA Media Briefing Date Confirmed for E3

Earlier today, Ubisoft confirmed its media briefing date for this year’s E3.

EA Media Briefing Date Confirmed for E3

 

Now EA has confirmed its E3 2014 media briefing for June 9th at 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 9pm UK / 10pm CET. No details have been revealed yet, but Nintendo is hoping to have some Wii U announcements.

We are hoping to see some announcements about Star Wars Battlefront and Mirror’s Edge, but we’ll have to wait to find out.

Are you excited about the E3 2014 game reveals? Let us know what you think below.

Source: Nintendo Life