EA to Host Live Broadcast on June 9: “EA World Premiere: E3 2014 Preview”

A short while ago, EA confirmed its E3 2014 media briefing for June 9th at 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 9pm UK / 10pm CET. 

EA to Host Live Broadcast on June 9:

Just now, we received a press release confirming that an hour prior to the media briefing , Electronic Arts will host a live broadcast titled “EA World Premiere: ED 2014 Preview.”

Take a look at the official EA press release below:

EA today announced that at E3 2014, the company will showcase its commitment to delivering great player experiences with an exciting new lineup of games and services. It all begins on June 9, 2014 at EA’s annual E3 briefing, “EA World Premiere: E3 2014 Preview.”

Hosted by Chief Executive Officer Andrew Wilson at the Shrine Expo Hall in Los Angeles, the live event will feature never-before-seen content from EA’s upcoming games as well as sneak peeks at new projects and intellectual properties currently in development. Watch the one hour program broadcast live on Spike TV, streamed online at ea.com/e3e3.spike.comtwitch.tv/e3 and other websites around the world.

Monday June 9, 2014
12:00 pm PDT / 3:00 pm EDT (Duration: 60 minutes)
Watch online at: ea.com/e3
Download assets immediately following the show from: info.ea.com

You can also take a look at the EA Q4 FY14 financial results that were revealed today. Are you looking forward to the EA World Premiere presentation at E3?

Source: EA