E3 Press Conferences for Today, Monday June 10

E3 2013 begins tomorrow, but there is an exciting line-up of press conferences that will be happening today.

The following is the list of press conferences:

9:30 am PDT / 12:30 pm EDT – Microsoft
1:00 pm PDT / 4:00 pm EDT – EA
3:00 pm PDT / 6:00 pm EDT – Ubisoft
6:00 pm PDT / 9:00 pm EDT – Sony

Stay tuned for the live streaming of these events.