Call of Duty: Ghosts – Multiplayer Reveal, Watch it Live Here This Morning

callofdutyghostsmultiplayereveal

Last week we announced that Activision’s Call of Duty: Ghosts Multiplayer Premiere will begin today at 10:30AM PDT/1:30PM EDT/ 18:30 UK / 19:30 European on Xbox LIVE.

You can tune in right here in about three hours to watch the reveal live.

Call of Duty: Ghosts is scheduled to release for PC, PS3, Xbox 360 and Wii U on November 5. It will also release on PS4 and Xbox One once the consoles are available.

See you in about three hours!