BLACK DESERT ONLINE Striker Class Awakening Live Today

BLACK DESERT ONLINE Striker Class Awakening Live Today

Watch new gameplay during dedicated Twitch stream

Amsterdam, The Netherlands – June 21, 2017/ Kakao Games and PearlAbyss today announced that the Striker class, which joined Black Desert Online’s roster last month, will have its Awakening weapon and skills available after the scheduled maintenance today, June 21.

The Striker reaches a new level of mastery over the martial arts, gaining access to a wider range of close-ranged techniques. With this latest Awakening, Strikers level 56 and above will be able to use the Gardbrace weapon, famed for its ability to temporarily produce a copy of its wielder and double the onslaught of attacks in battle. Also enhancing the Striker’s combat are fire elemental skills, as well as throwing moves like Hell Break and Infernal Destruction.

Striker Awakening Stream
Want to see the Striker’s new powers but don’t have one of your own yet? Tune in to the official Twitch channel Thursday, June 22 at 10:00 a.m. PDT / 1:00 p.m. EDT / 7:00 p.m. CEST for a special livestream all about Striker Awakening gameplay.

Watch the Black Desert Online Striker Awakening Video:

Summer Sales
From Thursday, June 22 through July 5, take up to 40% off Black Desert Online packages purchased through Steam or www.blackdesertonline.com.

Related: Black Desert Announced for Xbox One, E3 Trailer