Beyond: Two Souls – Watch Premier at 12:00 PT Here

Quantic Dream will be airing their premier of Beyond: Two Souls live in Paris.

The broadcast will also include a Q&A panel with Ellen Page, Willem Dafoe, David Cage, Kadeem Hardison and Lorne Balfe.

You can view the premier right here at 12:00 noon Pacific Time / 3:00 pm EST / 8:00 pm BST.