Battlefield 4 Showdown Europe vs. US – Watch it Live

Major Nelson of Xbox announced that Battlefield 4: Showdown Live – Europe vs. USA will be taken place today.

The showdown is a live stream of an epic 64-player Battlefield 4 match on Xbox One, pitting two hand-picked teams representing Europe and USA against each other.

The USA and Europe teams are led by two prominent gaming profiles – Major Nelson and AceyBongos – who will be playing as their respective team’s Commander. The live stream will give you a first look of the BF4 expansion pack Second Assault, with many Battlefield moments guaranteed.

The following are the international times:

  • UK & Ireland – 6:00 pm
  • Central Europe – 19:00
  • Russia – 22:00 MCK
  • USA – 11:00am PDT, 2:00pm EST
  • Japan – 03:00
  • Australia – 4:00am

You can watch the livestream here:

Will you be watching?