Awesomenauts Developer to Unveil Patch 2.5 Features in Livestream Today

Just yesterday, Awesomenauts developer Ronimo Games teased a new ‘thingamabog’ that will be coming in a livestream today, Friday May 23 at 11:00am PT/2:00pm EST/20:00 CET/19:00 GMT.

Now, the developer teased an image promising to unveil the game’s Patch 2.5 features in the livestream, which you can watch right here.

Will you be watching the livestream?

Related:  Sentry X-58 video 

Source: Ronimo Games