Awesomenauts Developer Teases New ‘Thingamabob’ Coming Tomorrow

Awesomenauts developer Ronimo Games teased a new ‘thingamabog’ that will be coming in a livestream tomorrow, Friday May 23 at 11:00am PT/2:00pm EST/20:00 CET/19:00 GMT.

Take a look at the official tweet below:

And, in case you missed it, take a look at the Awesomenauts Sentry X-58 video here.

Source: Ronimo Games