Autonomous Drone Racing VR Game Launching on Indiegogo Today

Autonomous Logo Gaming Cypher

The Autonomous team is a group of  passionate people who would like to bring you a new drone racing game that is fun, intense, easy to fly and affordable to everyone. The Drone Racking Kit as they call it is a racing game like no other. It gives you the best of VR games combines with the best of physical games – The VR game in real world.

The kit comes ready to race out of the box with everything you need to start a race including the flags and cones that allow you to build your own tracks. So all you need to do is download the mobile app and start challenging your friends, family members, neighbors, co-workers and have fun.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Here is the official Autonomous Drone Kit video:

The Autonomous Drone Racing Kit will launch on Indiegogo today at 11:00 am EST / 8:00 am PT / 4:00 pm UK and needs your support.