Alien Isolation Available Now on Steam

The Creative Assembly and SEGA have released Alien Isolation on Steam for PC.

Alien Isolation Available Now on Steam

You can purchase Alien Isolation right now on Steam for $49.99 and also get the Season Pass for $29.99. Let us know what you think of the game or if you plan to wait for its release on PS4, PS3, Xbox One and Xbox 360 tomorrow, October 7.

The game will go live today on Steam at 8am PDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST.

Related: Alien Isolation Launch Trailer ‘Arrival’

Source: Steam