Albion Online Galahad Update Available Starting Today, New Trailer

Albion Online Galahad Update Available Starting Today, New Trailer

Independent development studio Sandbox Interactive has released a new trailer for the upcoming “Galahad” update for their Sandbox MMORPG Albion Online which they implemented over the weekend. Galahad brings massive changes to the final beta starting today, March 13, and will allow players to explore Albion in a whole new and improved way. In addition, Sandbox Interactive is releasing the starting times when Founders can get their hands on the much anticipated update.

Galahad revamps the world of Albion

As the biggest content update for Albion Online to date, Galahad is literally reshaping the world players can explore. Not only does it give players a vastly improved user interface, but, after the update, also the whole landscape of Albion will have been reshaped, giving players plenty of new space to explore. Including the new biome cities. Other major changes have been implemented in the PVE system. New content and challenges awaiting the players include Guardian challenges, group attacks on the Home Bases of the Undead or the Disciples of Morgana, and the all-new expeditions for single players or groups. Is that all? Of course not. Find out more about the Galahad update in the detailed update trailer:

Watch the new Albion Online Galahad Update Trailer:

Legendary Founders will be the first to get their hands on Galahad, with instant access starting today, March 13, at 5:00am PT / 12:00 UTC. Epic Founders and Veteran Founders will have access on Tuesday, March 14, and Wednesday, March 15, at 12:00 UTC respectively. The following list gives a handy overview of what 12:00 UTC translates to in various time zones:

05:00 a.m. PDT (Los Angeles)
08:00 a.m. EDT (New York)
09:00 a.m. BRT (São Paulo)
01:00 p.m. CET (Brussels, Berlin, Paris)
03:00 p.m. MSK (Moscow)
11:00 p.m. AEDT (Sydney)

To get Albion Online, head over to the official website.

Related: Albion Online Releases Behind the Scenes Video of the Soundtrack